Shady0807 – "The Thoughts of a Gentleman"

October 16, 2008

Predication

Filed under: Poetry,Thought — Shady @ 9:45
Tags: , , , , ,

I had an expectation, obligation, and dedication to not use medication to bring me to sedation regardless of the desperation. My interpretation of the situation was to make a modification in my imagination. I had an infatuation with having a celebration no matter the occasion. I had to make some preparation of bringing relaxation, meditation, rationalization, justification, and realization to my demonstration of determination. My calculation of my rehabilitation turned into a fascination of my liberation. A manifestation of hesitation could cause obliteration, annihilation, and termination of my creation. My examination of my relation to the sensation of drugs and alcohol revealed a complication. Inebriation and intoxication gave me a revelation of my separation. I have a confrontation to my designation of manipulation in my exploration. Every situation has its ramifications no matter the destination of your generation. I hope your congregation, segregation, or federation of nations enjoyed this presentation. My calibration of this fabrication deserves gratification and congratulations!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.